CONTACT

US

NORWAY

Folla Tech AS

Industrivegen 1

7796 FOLLAFOSS

(map)

 

📞 +47 74 12 30 20
📧 post@follatech.no

Folla Tech AS 
Russervegen 5

7650 VERDAL

(map)

📞  +47 74 12 30 20

📧 post@follatech.no

Folla Tech AS 
Kanalvegen 6

4033 Stavanger 

(map)

📞  +47 901 82 207

📧 post@follatech.no

Folla Tech Vestby AS 
Tverrveien 4

1540 VESTBY

(map)

 

📞 +47 53 00 13 99

📧 post@follatech.no

SWEDEN

Folla Tech Sverige AB 
Smedsby 11

591 96 MOTALA 

(map)


T+46 (0) 141 57 127

📧 info@follatech.se

 

Urgent?

We are ready 24/7 for our customers. 

Contact telephone Norway: +47 74 12 30 20

Contact telephone Sweden: +46 (0) 141 57 127 

Have a question?

Leave a message in the chat or in the contact form below, and we will contact you shortly. 

Below you will also find an overview of contact persons if you want to make a direct contact with someone. 

 
Contacts
Market contacts

Mats Elofsson

Sales Manager

Site manager Motala

Process solutions and new machines 

📞 +46 70 368 07 77

📧 mats.elofsson@follatech.se

Håvard Tangstad

Unit reconditioning

Site manager Follafoss

📞 +47 922 87 472

📧 havard.tangstad@follatech.no

Åge Overrein

On-site machining and

maintenance projects

📞 +47 926 62 802

📧 age.overrein@follatech.no

Jan Willy Kristiansen

District Manager Western Norway

📞 +47 901 82 207

📧 jan.willy.kristiansen@follatech.no

Olav Dehli

Products and spare parts

CEO

📞 +47 958 50 291

📧 olav.dehli@follatech.no

Gøran Borg

Products and spare parts

CEO

📞 +47 958 50 291

📧 olav.dehli@follatech.no

Invoice / payments 

Svein Terje Salater

 

📞+47 932 38 383

📧 elin.grovan@follatech.no

Contacts local

Claes Löfgren

Workshop Motala

📞 +46 72 516 18 88

📧 claes.lofgren@follatech.se

Motala

Jarle Steffensen

Technical advisor

📞 +47 900 56 487

📧 jarle.steffensen@follatech.no

Vestby

Geir Overrein

Transport og logistics

📞 +47 926 88 552

📧 geir.overrein@follatech.no

Follafoss

Marie Zandersson Eriksson

Project coordinator

📞 +46 (0) 70 261 20 33

📧 marie.eriksson@follatech.se

Motala

Jan Ottesen

Production manager

📞 +47 917 58 988

📧 jan.ottesen@follatech.no

Vestby

Eirik Tisløv

Project engineer

📞 +47 406 42 677

📧 eirik.tislov@follatech.no

Follafoss

Jonas Linde

Local market and service

📞 +46 (0) 76 777 88 45

📧 jonas.linde@follatech.se

Motala

Roger Brandborg

Project manager

📞 +47 951 96 509

📧 roger.brandborg@follatech.no

Vestby

Per Ivar Storli

Operations assistant

📞 +47 926 89 535

📧 per.ivar.storli@follatech.no

Follafoss

Jan Willy Kristiansen

District Manager Western Norway

📞 +47 901 82 207

📧 jan.willy.kristiansen@follatech.no

Stavanger

Marit Karstensen

Project manager

📞 +47 482 61 693

📧 marit.karstensen@follatech.no

Vestby

Joakim Rødsjø

Project manager

📞 +47 454 55 574

📧 joakim.meier.rodsjo@follatech.no

Verdal

Administration

Olav Dehli

CEO

📞 +47 958 50 291

📧 olav.dehli@follatech.no

Elin Sæheim Fossvik

CAO

📞 +47 469 29 209

📧 elin.fossvik@follatech.no

Contact us